Academic

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Competition

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:15am - 7:45am

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 7:20am - 7:45am

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 1st Grade to Art Is Japan

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Miller-9am

Wesler-10am

Dangel-12pm

Each session is about an hour and the shuttle will leave 15min (ish) before start time.

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:15am - 7:45am

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 7:15am - 7:45am

Charles Elementary National Honor Society Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 7:20am - 7:45am

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content