Fundraiser

Popcorn Sale

All procedes benefit our student fund!  Bring $1 and receive a FRESH, HOT bag of popcorn during lunch!

Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/11/2018 - 2:00pm

Secret Santa Shop

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 8:00am - Thu, 12/14/2017 - 2:00pm

Secret Santa is sponsored by PTO

WV - School Spirit Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
75 S 37th St Richmond 40 Bowl
Richmond, IN 47374

Westview School Spirit Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
75 S 37th St Richmond 40 Bowl
Richmond, IN 47374

RHS Cheer Clinic - "Let It Snow"

Date/Time: 
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles PTO Chiptole Night Fundraiser

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3726 National Rd E
Richmond, IN 47374

Come and support Charles School and the PTO. 

Test PTO Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 10/21/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 10/28/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 11/04/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 11/11/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 11/18/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 12/09/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 12/16/2016 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 01/13/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 01/27/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 11:20am - 1:45pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

PTO sells ice cream during student lunch. Bring your change and buy some ice cream.

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Syndicate content