Fundraiser

5-8 Grade Dance

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:45pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
33 S 22nd St Test Intermediate School
Richmond, IN 47374

Cost is $3.00 per person or $5 if you bring a friend.

**ALL STUDENTS MUST EXIT BUILDING AND COME BACK AT 3:45**

RHS Winter Cheer Clinic "Let it Snow 2"

Date/Time: 
Sat, 01/18/2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Door 37
Richmond, IN 47374

 

DATE: Saturday, January 18                   TIME: 10 am -12 pm in RHS CAFETERIA

PERFORMANCE: January 18  RHS Boys Basketball Game

TIME: 6:30 pm   Participant perform at Pre-Game

OPEN TO AGES 3 TO 13 YEARS OF AGE

PARTICIPANTS WILL CHEER WITH THE RHS CHEERLEADER SQUAD

 COST: $30.00 Registration

 CLINIC INCLUDES: FREE CHEER ITEMAND PARTICIPANT ADMISSION TO GAME

10% Donation Night at Texas Roadhouse for Red Devil Pride Athletic Boosters

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3799 National Road East Texas Roadhouse
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary PTO Wick's Pie Pick Up

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Charles Elementary PTO Chipotle Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3726 National Rd E
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

Charles Elementary Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

Charles Elementary Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 11:30am - 3:30pm

Charles Elementaray Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 11:30am - 7:00pm

Hibberd Discount Cards Delivered

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 3:10pm - 3:15pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content