General Info

Hibberd Early College 6th Grade RPL Pizza Party/Awards

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 11:30am - 12:45pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Culture Fair

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Early College 8th Grade Bridgeway Ceremony @ IU East

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 8:45am - 3:00pm
Location: 
2325 Chester Blvd IU East
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Early College 6th Grade Spelling Bee

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Indiana Caverns Parent Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content