General Info

Junior Preview Day/IU East

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 9:15am - 12:30pm
Location: 

Starr Crossfit

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 1:30pm

Fairview Scholastic Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 8:00am - Tue, 04/07/2020 - 3:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Eagle Creek Park-Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 7:45am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1950 N.Meridian St
Indianapolis, IN

Fairview Spring Music Program

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary PTO School Carnival

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond 47374

Hibberd 6th Grade Early College to RP&L

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 8:45am - 10:15pm
Location: 
US Hwy 27 S
Richmond, IN 47374

Early College Field Trip/Indiana State University

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 8:15am - 4:30pm
Location: 
Terre Haute, IN

Dennis PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Dennis PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Syndicate content