Music

Hibberd RCS Band Concert @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/29/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd RCS Percussion Concert @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd RCS Band Concert @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Western Roundup - 2019 Platinum Prom (60+)

Date/Time: 
Sat, 05/04/2019 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway RHS Cafeteria
Richmond , IN 47374

This is the 12th year for the Platinum Prom (60+) at RHS. Sponsored by RHS Student Council and Civic Hall Performing Arts Center.

Interested in being a $30 table sponsor, have questions or want to make reservations? Contact Civic Hall Box Office at 765-973-3350.

Charles Elementary Choir End of Year Party

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Band King's Island Incentive Trip

Date/Time: 
Sat, 05/18/2019 - 8:30am - 11:30pm
Location: 
6300 Kings Island Dr
Mason, OH 45040

Test Choir Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Spring Music Concert Grades K-1

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchinson Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Fall Music Concert Grades 2-4

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content