Charles Elementary

Charles Elementary 4th Grade AMC Movie Theater

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 8:50am - 11:45am

Charles Elementary 4th Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 4th Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 3rd Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 3rd Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 2nd Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 2nd Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 1st Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 1st Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 4th Grade STEM

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Syndicate content