Dennis Intermediate School

RCS Intermediate Schools' Spelling Bee

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
1003 East Main Street Richmond Civic Theatre
Richmond, IN 47374

The Richmond Civic Theatre board of directors approved our use of the Murray Theatre for the 2017 RCS Intermediate City-Wide Spelling Bee on Wednesday, May 17 at 7:00 p.m. 

A champion and runner-up from each grade level (5-8) will represent each intermediate school – Dennis, Hibberd, and Test.  Mayor Dave Snow will serve as pronouncer.  Trophies will be awarded to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place spellers.

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

NWEA Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 8:15am - Fri, 05/26/2017 - 3:30pm

NWEA Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 8:15am - Fri, 05/19/2017 - 3:30pm

NWEA Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 8:15am - Fri, 05/12/2017 - 3:30pm

ISTEP Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 8:15am - Fri, 05/05/2017 - 3:30pm

ISTEP Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 8:15am - Fri, 04/28/2017 - 3:30pm

Dennis Kings Island Day Grades 5 & 6

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 8:15am - 8:00pm

Dennis Kings Island Day Grades 7 & 8

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 8:15am - 8:00pm

Dennis Talent Show

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content