District Wide

Executive Session of the Schools Board of Trustees

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 4:30am
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Coffee Talk with RCS Superintendent Todd Terrill

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: 
821 East Main Street Mona Lisa Salon, Boutique and Coffee Bar
Richmond , IN 47374

Have a question about academics, athletics, or anything regarding Richmond Commuity Schools? Join Superintendent Todd Terrill for a cup of coffee and conversation. Coffee Talks are intended to be informal, drop-in sessions and are open to the entire community.

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 3:00pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 5:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 5:30pm
Syndicate content