District Wide

Free Summer Meals at Clear Creek Park (12-1p)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/10/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: 
1201 West Main Street Clear Creek Park
Richmond, IN 47374

FREE Summer Meals at Glen Miller Playground (10:30a-11:30a)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 06/07/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/10/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 06/14/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 06/21/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 07/03/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 07/05/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 07/17/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 07/18/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 07/22/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, 07/29/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 07/31/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, 08/01/2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Location: 
2200 East Main Street Glen Miller Playground
Richmond, IN 47374

Wrestling Camp (Rising 1st-8th graders) $20

Date/Time: 
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway RHS Wrestling Room
Richmond, IN 47374

WRESTLING CAMP

Dates: July 9-11th, 2019
Times:  6-730pm
Where:  RHS Wrestling Room
Ages: Rising 1st-8th grade
Cost:  $20
What to bring:  shorts, t-shirt, tennis or wrestling shoes
Contact: Coach Capps

dcapps@rcs.k12.in.us

Soccer Camp (Rising 1st-8th graders) $25

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Lyboult Field
Richmond, IN 47374

Volleyball Camp (Rising 3rd-8th graders) $25

Date/Time: 
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center - Main Gym
Richmond, IN 47374

Basketball Camp (Rising K-8th graders) $25

Date/Time: 
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 12:30pm - 4:45pm
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 12:30pm - 4:45pm
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 12:30pm - 4:45pm
Fri, 06/14/2019 - 12:30pm - 4:45pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th Street Dennis Intermediate School
Richmond, IN 47374

BASKETBALL CAMP

Dates:  June 11-14th
Times:  Rising K-2nd 12:30 p.m. -1:45pm, 
3rd-5th graders  2:00 p.m. -3:15 p.m. 
6-8th graders  3:30 p.m. -4:45 p.m.

Where:  Dennis Intermediate School

Cost:  $25            
What to bring:   horts, t-shirt, & tennis shoes
Contact:  Coach Khaliq

mkhaliq@rcs.k12.in.us           

Football Camp (Rising 5th 8th graders) $20 preregistered; $25 on-site

Date/Time: 
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Lyboult Field
Richmond, IN 47374

Football Camp (Rising Kdg - 4th graders) $20 preregistered; $25 on-site

Date/Time: 
Fri, 07/12/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Lyboult Field
Richmond, IN 47374

Swim or Dive Camp (Rising Kdg-8th graders) $25

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Fri, 06/21/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiano Pool
Richmond, IN 47374

SWIM    or    DIVE CAMP
Dates:  June 17-28th
*Diving limited to 6 per session*
Rising K-2nd          10:30-11:00 AM
Rising 3rd-5th         11:15-11:45 AM
Rising 6th-8th         12-12:30 PM
Where:  RHS Tiano Pool
Cost:  $25
What to bring:  Swimsuit, goggles
Contact: Coach Stephanie Hoober

Baseball Camp (Rising 2nd-9th graders) $25

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
204 NW 13th Street McBride Stadium
Richmond, IN 47374

BASEBALL CAMP

Date: June 3rd-5th, 2019
Times:  Rising 2nd-6th 8-9:30 AM

Rising 7th-9th 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Where:  McBride Stadium
Ages:  Rising 2nd through 9thgrades
Cost:  $25
What to bring:  Glove, bat, cleats, hat
Contact: Coach Shawn Turner
sturner@rcs.k12.in.us

 

Syndicate content