Elizabeth Starr Academy

Starr Worlds Finest Chocolate Fundraiser

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 8:00am - Wed, 10/09/2019 - 8:00am
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Starr Box Top Collection and Competition

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/25/2019 - 8:00am
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Starr School Pictures

Date/Time: 
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 8:00am - 12:35pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Starrr Aerial Starrs to Fairview

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:45pm

Starr Good Behavior Party #6

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 1:00pm

Starr Mobile Dentist

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:15pm

Starr Mobile Dentist

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 2:15pm

Starr PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 2:15pm

Starr SWAT

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:45pm

Syndicate content