Fairview Elementary

Fairview 4th Grade to Elstro Plaza

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Location: 
47 N 6th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 3rd and 4th Grade to Richmond Civic Theatre

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Location: 
1003 E Main St
Richmond 47374

Charlie Brown Christmas

Fairview Spelling Bee

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Fall Picture Retakes

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Canned Food Drive

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

The class that brings in the most canned food items will win a pizza party!!!!

Fairview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Slime Time Assembly

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 4th Grade to Levi Coffin House

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
201 US 27
Fountain City, IN 47341

Fairview Richmond Polce Dept K-9 Visit

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 2nd Grade to RAM

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 9:30am - 11:15am
Location: 
350 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content