Hibberd Intermediate School

Hibberd Intermediate School Skate - Grades 5-8-CANCELLED

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Circle the State Practice-Combined

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Intermediate Circle the State Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Elementary Circle the State Practice

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Choir Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Early College to Morrison Reeves Library

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: 
80 N 6th St
Richmond, IN 47374

7th & 8th Grade 10:30AM-11:45AM

6th Grade 11:45AM-1:00PM

Hibberd Life Skills, Early College Grade 5, Logos Grades 5 & 6 to Wicked Jack @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Student of the Month Assembly

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 9:10am - 9:25am
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Veteran's Day Assembly

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 9:00am - 9:30am
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Halloween Dance (grades5-8)

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content