Richmond High School

Leadercast 2020

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 8:15am - 3:20pm
Location: 

Junior Preview Day/IU East

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 9:15am - 12:30pm
Location: 

SkillsUSA State Competition

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 8:30am - Sat, 04/18/2020 - 8:00pm
Location: 

Eagle Creek Park-Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 7:45am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1950 N.Meridian St
Indianapolis, IN

Early College Field Trip/Indiana State University

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 8:15am - 4:30pm
Location: 
Terre Haute, IN

FREE Devilette Clinics (7th-8th graders) at Dennis, Test and Hibberd

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis Intermediate School (222 NW 7th Street, Richmond)

Test Intermediate School (33 South 22nd Street, Richmond)

Hibberd Program Building (900 South L Street, Richmond)

Questions?  Please contact Kim Shipley at kshipley@rcs.k12.in.us

Biomedical Innovations Field Trip/Hisrich

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 8:15am - 11:00am
Location: 

Radio/TV Field Trip/Univ.of Indianapolis

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 7:00am - 3:30pm
Location: 

RHS Academic Team Competition

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 

RHS Academic Team Competition

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 

Syndicate content